Daddy on Duty Y’all

Daddy on Duty

And I am not saying a thing because:

  1. While daddy dressed baby I was free to work on my business. No matter what fashion writers tell you no outfit is worth more than a little freedom.
  2. She’s dressed.
  3. Daddy will get bonus points for mentioning that he read this post.

Shout out:  Red and gray sock (righty) thank you for giving up your freedom to entertain said baby while daddy took toddler to get his hair cut with all the other toddlers in this fine state of VA who seemed to be out getting their hair cut. I hope you meet some nice lefty about your size in the local mall lost and found because I don’t intend to come looking for you. This mom’s a survivor.

 

3 thoughts on “Daddy on Duty Y’all

  1. I have one son who insisted on choosing his own clothes to wear to kindergarten. I gave up arguing with him and told him that as long as the clothes were clean with no holes, he could wear them. One day I got a note home from his teacher commenting on how colorful he was LOL. You have to pick your battles!

What do you think?

